Spend two weeks cruising Brazil and the legendary Amazon, then unwind your way across the Caribbean—from Saint Barthelemy to Curaçao.

Elegant and spacious, Volendam takes her décor cues from the garden. Her grand public spaces are graced with floral fabrics and tapestries, as well as huge vases of fresh floral arrangements. While on board, explore the wonders of nature in BBC Earth Experiences. Enjoy a cooking show or hands-on workshop with America’s Test Kitchen. Relax with a spa treatment at the Greenhouse Salon & Spa. Or dine in one of our selection of fine restaurants.

Package Includes
  • Round trip airfare to Fort Lauderdale
  • 30 night cruise aboard Volendam
  • Round trip transfers from airport to pier and pier to airport

Exclusive $100 USD per cabin on board credit!

November 19, 2019 Vancouver
Inside $4999
Oceanview Obstructed $5199
Oceanview $5299
Suite $8699
Taxes & Fees $998
Victoria, Kelowna, Comox add from $300 more
Calgary, Edmonton add from $200 more

New bookings only.
Please call to inquire for flights from other departure cities.

Map depicting the 30-Day Amazon Explorer itinerary leaving from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US and arriving in Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US.

 

Date Location Arrival Departure
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, US CHECK IN STARTS AT 0100P 03:00 PM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 AT SEA
Friday, November 22, 2019 AT SEA
Saturday, November 23, 2019 GUSTAVIA, SAINT BARTHELEMY TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Sunday, November 24, 2019 CASTRIES, SAINT LUCIA 08:00 AM 03:00 PM
Monday, November 25, 2019 AT SEA
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 DEVILS ISLAND, FRENCH GUIANA TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED VACCINATION REQUIRED 12:00 PM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 BARRA NORTE SEA, BRAZIL CRUISING ONLY 03:00 PM 03:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 CROSSING THE AMAZON RIVER BAR, BRAZ CRUISING ONLY
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 BARRA NORTE RIVER, BRAZIL CRUISING ONLY 05:15 PM 05:15 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER CRUISING ONLY
Thursday, November 28, 2019 MACAPA, BRAZIL SERVICE CALL VISA REQ FOR SOME 04:00 AM 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER CRUISING ONLY
Thursday, November 28, 2019 CROSSING THE EQUATOR CRUISING ONLY
Friday, November 29, 2019 SANTAREM, BRAZIL VISA REQ FOR SOME 12:00 PM 08:00 PM
Saturday, November 30, 2019 BOCA DA VALERIA, BRAZIL TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED VISA REQ FOR SOME 08:00 AM 02:00 PM
Sunday, December 1, 2019 MANAUS, BRAZIL OVERNIGHT TIME SUBJECT TO DAYLIGHT HOURSVISA REQ FOR SOME 10:00 AM
Monday, December 2, 2019 MANAUS, BRAZIL TIME SUBJECT TO DAYLIGHT HOURSVISA REQ FOR SOME 04:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 PARINTINS, BRAZIL TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED VISA REQ FOR SOME 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 ALTER DO CHAO, BRAZIL TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED VISA REQ FOR SOME 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 CROSSING THE EQUATOR CRUISING ONLY
Thursday, December 5, 2019 CRUISING THE AMAZON RIVER CRUISING ONLY
Thursday, December 5, 2019 BARRA NORTE RIVER, BRAZIL CRUISING ONLY 11:15 PM 11:15 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019 CROSSING THE AMAZON RIVER BAR, BRAZ CRUISING ONLY
Friday, December 6, 2019 BARRA NORTE SEA, BRAZIL CRUISING ONLY 02:15 AM 02:15 AM
Friday, December 6, 2019 CROSSING THE EQUATOR CRUISING ONLY
Saturday, December 7, 2019 ICOARACI (BELEM), BRAZIL TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED VISA REQ FOR SOME 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, December 8, 2019 CROSSING THE EQUATOR CRUISING ONLY
Monday, December 9, 2019 AT SEA
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 AT SEA
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019 AT SEA
Friday, December 13, 2019 ORANJESTAD, ARUBA 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019 WILLEMSTAD, CURACAO 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Sunday, December 15, 2019 AT SEA
Monday, December 16, 2019 FALMOUTH, JAMAICA 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 GEORGETOWN, CAYMAN ISLANDS TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 AT SEA
Thursday, December 19, 2019 KEY WEST, FLORIDA, US TIME SUBJECT TO DAYLIGHT HOURS 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, US 07:00 AM

 

 

ShoreTrips
Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287