location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

Set sail on a cruise around Asia aboard Celebrity Cruises and experience all the unforgettable beauty waiting to be explored. From lush landscapes of Vietnam to the balmy beaches of Bangkok,  there’s an incredible wealth of natural beauty to enjoy. With natural reserves and cobalt-colored lakes, the tropical biodiversity of Singapore is simply breathtaking.

  • 11 or 12 night cruise aboard Celebrity Millennium or Celebrity Solstice
  • Book by Feb 28: Exclusive savings (bookings made on select days) & $50 USD onboard credit per cabin!
  • All Included:
    • Classic Beverage Package (valued at $89 USD per person, per day)
    • Wi-Fi Basic (valued at $20 USD per person, per day)
    • Prepaid Gratuities (valued up to $18 USD per person, per day)
WordPress Tables Plugin

*Balcony may be obstructed view

Do you have a Future Cruise Credit?
Call us today to make redemption a seamless process!

October 18, 2024: Celebrity Millennium (11 nights)

Map

Date Ports Arrive Depart
Fri, 18 Oct 2024 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 7:00 PM
Sat, 19 Oct 2024 Cruising
Sun, 20 Oct 2024 Kagoshima, Japan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon, 21 Oct 2024 Cruising
Tue, 22 Oct 2024 Taipei (Keelung), Taiwan 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Wed, 23 Oct 2024 Cruising
Thu, 24 Oct 2024 Hong Kong, China 7:00 AM 10:00 PM
Fri, 25 Oct 2024 Cruising
Sat, 26 Oct 2024 Hue /danang (Chan May), Vietnam 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun, 27 Oct 2024 Cruising
Mon, 28 Oct 2024 Cruising
Tue, 29 Oct 2024 Singapore, Singapore 6:00 AM

 

November 3 or December 21, 2024: Celebrity Solstice (12 nights)

Map

Day Ports Arrive Depart
1 Singapore, Singapore 6:00 PM
2 Cruising
3 Ko Samui, Thailand 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
4 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 8:00 AM
5
Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand
5:00 PM
6 Cruising
7 Ho Chi Minh (Phu My), Vietnam 7:00 AM 6:00 PM
8 Nha Trang, Vietnam 9:00 AM 5:00 PM
9 Hue /danang (Chan May), Vietnam 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
10 Hanoi, Vietnam 1:30 PM
11 Hanoi, Vietnam 7:30 PM
12 Cruising
13 Hong Kong, China 6:00 AM

 

November 15, 2024: Celebrity Solstice (12 nights)

Map

Date Ports Arrive Depart
Fri, 15 Nov 2024 Hong Kong, China 8:00 PM
Sat, 16 Nov 2024 Cruising
Sun, 17 Nov 2024 Hanoi, Vietnam 7:00 AM
Mon, 18 Nov 2024 Hanoi, Vietnam 2:00 PM
Tue, 19 Nov 2024 Hue /danang (Chan May), Vietnam 8:00 AM 8:00 PM
Wed, 20 Nov 2024 Cruising
Thu, 21 Nov 2024 Ho Chi Minh (Phu My), Vietnam 7:00 AM 7:00 PM
Fri, 22 Nov 2024 Cruising
Sat, 23 Nov 2024 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 8:00 AM
Sun, 24 Nov 2024 Bangkok (Laem Chabang), Thailand 5:00 PM
Mon, 25 Nov 2024 Ko Samui, Thailand 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tue, 26 Nov 2024 Cruising
Wed, 27 Nov 2024 Singapore, Singapore 7:00 AM

 

 

WordPress Tables Plugin

 


Shore Excursions Group

Add Shore Excursions to your cruise booking today!

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes non-refundable $30 per adult Booking Management Fee. $50 per adult cancellation fee. Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287