Package Includes
  • 26 night cruise from Vancouver to Sydney aboard Noordam
  • One way airfare from Sydney to Vancouver
  • One way transfer from pier to airport

Book by July 15: Exclusive $75 USD per cabin on board credit!

October 13, 2019 Vancouver
Inside $3699
Oceanview Obstructed sold out
Oceanview sold out
Balcony $5199
Taxes & Fees $698
Victoria, Kelowna, Comox, Calgary, Edmonton add from $300 more

Please call to inquire for flights from other departure cities.

Map depicting the 26-day south pacific crossing itinerary leaving from vancouver, b.c., ca and arriving in sydney, australia.

Date Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, October 13, 2019 VANCOUVER, B.C., CA CHECK IN STARTS AT 1200P 04:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019 AT SEA
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 AT SEA
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 AT SEA
Thursday, October 17, 2019 AT SEA
Friday, October 18, 2019 AT SEA
Saturday, October 19, 2019 AT SEA
Sunday, October 20, 2019 HONOLULU, HAWAII, US 07:00 AM 11:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019 LAHAINA, HAWAII, US TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 08:00 AM 11:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 KONA, HAWAII, US TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 AT SEA
Thursday, October 24, 2019 AT SEA
Friday, October 25, 2019 AT SEA
Saturday, October 26, 2019 AT SEA
Sunday, October 27, 2019 AT SEA
Monday, October 28, 2019 PAGO PAGO, TUTUILA, AMERICAN SAMOA 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 CROSS INTERNATIONAL DATELINE CRUISING ONLY
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 AT SEA
Thursday, October 31, 2019 SAVUSAVU, VANUA LEVI, FIJI TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 DRAVUNI ISLAND, FIJI TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019 LAUTOKA, FIJI 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Sunday, November 3, 2019 AT SEA
Monday, November 4, 2019 EASO, LIFOU, NEW CALEDONIA TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED TIME SUBJECT TO DAYLIGHT HOURS 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 KUTO, ILE DES PINS, NEW CALEDONIA TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 NOUMEA, NEW CALEDONIA 08:00 AM 04:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019 AT SEA
Friday, November 8, 2019 AT SEA
Saturday, November 9, 2019 SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA TIMES SUBJECT TO TIDAL COND VISA REQUIRED 07:00 AM

ShoreTrips

Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287