location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

There’s more than one paradise to be found on a South Pacific cruise. It’s where hidden jewels like “Mystery Island” and the Tuamotu Archipelago invite exploration. Take this Tahiti & South Pacific cruise and you’ll not only discover the pearls of the South Pacific, you’ll also be introduced to its wonderful color, culture and flavors through unique programs on board and ashore that will change you forever.

Inclusions
  • Roundtrip airfare to Los Angeles
  • 1 night accommodation at the Sheraton Gateway Los Angeles Hotel or similar
  • 33 nights cruise roundtrip Los Angeles aboard Grand Princess
  • Transfers
October 30, 2024 Vancouver
Inside $3329
Oceanview* $3629
Balcony $4029
Taxes & Fees Included
Princess plus upgrade: add from $84 per person per day
Single traveler: add from $2990 more

Guaranteed Staterooms
*Oceanview may be obstructed view

Please call for other departure cities!

Not Included: Gratuities, baggage fee, hotel tax and insurance

 

Map shows port stops for South Pacific Islands & Hawaii. For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page.

Date Ports Arrive Depart
Wed, Oct 30 Fly to Los Angeles – self transfer to hotel
Thu, Oct 31 Los Angeles (Embarkation)
Transfer from hotel to pier
3:00 PM
Fri, Nov 1 At Sea
Sat, Nov 2 At Sea
Sun, Nov 3 At Sea
Mon, Nov 4 At Sea
Tue, Nov 5 At Sea
Wed, Nov 6 Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thu, Nov 7 Honolulu, Hawaii 7:00 AM 11:00 PM
Fri, Nov 8 At Sea
Sat, Nov 9 At Sea
Sun, Nov 10 At Sea
Mon, Nov 11 At Sea
Tue, Nov 12 At Sea
Wed, Nov 13 Pago Pago, American Samoa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Thu, Nov 14 Cross International Date Line
Fri, Nov 15 Apia, Western Samoa 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sat, Nov 16 At Sea
Sun, Nov 17 Suva, Fiji 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 18 Dravuni Island, Fiji 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Tue, Nov 19 Cross International Date Line
At Sea
Wed, Nov 20 At Sea
Thu, Nov 21 At Sea
Fri, Nov 22 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia 9:00 AM
Sat, Nov 23 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia 5:00 AM
Sat, Nov 23 Moorea, French Polynesia 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
Sun, Nov 24 Raiatea, French Polynesia 7:00 AM 5:00 PM
Mon, Nov 25 At Sea
Tue, Nov 26 At Sea
Wed, Nov 27 At Sea
Thu, Nov 28 At Sea
Fri, Nov 29 At Sea
Sat, Nov 30 At Sea
Sun, Dec 1 At Sea
Mon, Dec 2 At Sea
Tue, Dec 3 Los Angeles, California
Transfer from pier to airport
6:15 AM

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes non-refundable $30 per adult Booking Management Fee. $50 per adult cancellation fee. Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287