location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

Sailing roundtrip from North America, the 111- or 97-day journey from both Ft. Lauderdale and Los Angeles sets sail in January 2023, onboard Island Princess. Guests will experience 50 destinations across 31 countries and six continents, including Africa, Asia, Australia, Europe, South America and North America.

Inclusions
  • 97 or 111 night cruise aboard Island Princess
  • Book by Aug 31: Limited time offer to receive the following benefits:
    • $1085 USD per cabin on board credit
    • Premium drinks package with tips included
    • Wi-fi
    • Prepaid gratuities
    • 4 Specialty Dining per person
    • Book a balcony and receive FREE Economy Class Air
    • Book a suite and receive FREE First Class Air
January 19, 2023 Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale
(97 night cruise)
Los Angeles to Los Angeles
(111 night cruise)
Oceanview Obstructed $33075 $29899
Oceanview $33367 $27299 $36368 $31199
Balcony $43683 $38453 $47528 $41599
Mini Suite $59964 $52493 $66128 $58499
Taxes & Fees $2195 $2637

Very limited space available.
Princess Captain’s Circle Savings: Past Princess guests can also get an extra savings of up to $1000 per person.

111 night option is also available round trip from Fort Lauderdale (January 5, 2023)

Map shows port stops for World Cruise - Roundtrip Los Angeles. For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page.
Date Port Arrive Depart
Thu, Jan 19 Los Angeles, California 04:00 pm
Fri, Jan 20 At Sea
Sat, Jan 21 At Sea
Sun, Jan 22 At Sea
Mon, Jan 23 At Sea
Tue, Jan 24 Honolulu, Hawaii 09:00 am 11:00 pm
Wed, Jan 25 Kauai (Nawiliwili), Hawaii 08:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Jan 26 At Sea
Fri, Jan 27 At Sea
Sat, Jan 28 At Sea
Sun, Jan 29 At Sea
Mon, Jan 30 At Sea
Tue, Jan 31 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia 07:00 am 10:00 pm
Wed, Feb 1 Bora Bora, French Polynesia

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Feb 2 At Sea
Fri, Feb 3 At Sea
Sat, Feb 4 Pago Pago, American Samoa 08:00 am 05:00 pm
Sun, Feb 5 At Sea
Mon, Feb 6 Cross International Date Line 12:00 pm 01:00 pm
Wed, Feb 8 At Sea
Thu, Feb 9 Bay of Islands, New Zealand

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 06:00 pm
Fri, Feb 10 Auckland, New Zealand 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Sat, Feb 11 Tauranga, New Zealand 06:15 am 07:45 pm
Sun, Feb 12 At Sea
Mon, Feb 13 Picton, New Zealand 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Tue, Feb 14 Wellington, New Zealand 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Wed, Feb 15 New Plymouth, New Zealand 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Feb 16 At Sea
Fri, Feb 17 At Sea
Sat, Feb 18 Sydney, Australia 07:00 am 09:00 pm
Sun, Feb 19 At Sea
Mon, Feb 20 Moreton Island, Australia

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 06:00 pm
Tue, Feb 21 At Sea
Wed, Feb 22 Airlie Beach, Australia

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 04:00 pm
Thu, Feb 23 Cairns, Australia 10:00 am 08:00 pm
Fri, Feb 24 At Sea
Sat, Feb 25 At Sea
Sun, Feb 26 At Sea
Mon, Feb 27 Darwin, Australia 08:00 am 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 28 At Sea
Wed, Mar 1 At Sea
Thu, Mar 2 Komodo Island, Indonesia

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 05:00 pm
Fri, Mar 3 At Sea
Sat, Mar 4 At Sea
Sun, Mar 5 Singapore 09:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 6 At Se
Tue, Mar 7 Langkawi, Malaysia 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Wed, Mar 8 Phuket, Thailand

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Mar 9 At Sea
Fri, Mar 10 At Sea
Sat, Mar 11 Colombo, Sri Lanka 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Sun, Mar 12 At Sea
Mon, Mar 13 At Sea
Tue, Mar 14 At Sea
Wed, Mar 15 At Sea
Thu, Mar 16 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 07:00 am
Fri, Mar 17 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 02:00 pm
Sat, Mar 18 Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Oman 09:00 am 06:00 pm
Sun, Mar 19 At Sea
Mon, Mar 20 At Sea
Tue, Mar 21 At Sea
Wed, Mar 22 At Sea
Thu, Mar 23 At Sea
Fri, Mar 24 Aqaba (Petra), Jordan 07:00 am 11:00 pm
Sat, Mar 25 Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt 05:00 pm
Sun, Mar 26 Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt 05:00 pm
Mon, Mar 27 Jerusalem/Bethlehem (Ashdod), Israel 07:00 am 08:00 pm
Tue, Mar 28 At Sea
Wed, Mar 29 Kusadasi, Turkey (for Ephesus) 08:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Mar 30 Gythion (for Sparta), Greece

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
09:00 am 05:00 pm
Fri, Mar 31 At Sea
Sat, Apr 1 Venice, Italy 12:00 pm
Sun, Apr 2 Venice, Italy 10:00 pm
Mon, Apr 3 Ljubljana (Koper), Slovenia 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Tue, Apr 4 Split, Croatia 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Wed, Apr 5 Kotor, Montenegro

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Apr 6 At Sea
Fri, Apr 7 Valletta, Malta 07:00 am 09:00 pm
Sat, Apr 8 Sicily (Catania), Italy 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Sun, Apr 9 Sorrento, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii)

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 08:00 pm
Mon, Apr 10 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Tue, Apr 11 Monte Carlo, Monaco

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 07:00 pm
Wed, Apr 12 Marseille (Provence), France 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Thu, Apr 13 Barcelona, Spain 08:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri, Apr 14 At Sea
Sat, Apr 15 Malaga, Spain 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Sun, Apr 16 Casablanca, Morocco (for Marrakech) 08:00 am 10:00 pm
Mon, Apr 17 At Sea
Tue, Apr 18 Lanzarote (Arrecife), Canary Islands 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Wed, Apr 19 La Palma, Canary Islands, Spain 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Apr 20 At Sea
Fri, Apr 21 At Sea
Sat, Apr 22 At Sea
Sun, Apr 23 At Sea
Mon, Apr 24 At Sea
Tue, Apr 25 At Sea
Wed, Apr 26 At Sea
Thu, Apr 27 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
(End of the 97 night cruise)
07:00 am 04:00 pm
Fri, Apr 28 At Sea
Sat, Apr 29 At Sea
Sun, Apr 30 Cartagena, Colombia 07:00 am 03:00 pm
Mon, May 1 Panama Canal Full Transit Historic Locks 06:00 am 04:30 pm
Tue, May 2 At Sea
Wed, May 3 Puntarenas, Costa Rica 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Thu, May 4 San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 06:00 pm
Fri, May 5 At Sea
Sat, May 6 Huatulco, Mexico 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Sun, May 7 At Sea
Mon, May 8 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Tue, May 9 At Sea
Wed, May 10 At Sea
Thu, May 11 Los Angeles, California
(End of the 111 night cruise)
07:00 am

Map illustration may contain port order and/or port substitutions, please review itinerary listing for actual list of ports. Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

All other nationalities, including those with U.S. or Canadian resident status, are responsible for verifying visa requirements for each port visited during the cruise.

Australia 
Canadians must be in possession of an Australian visa (Electronic Travel Authority) prior to departure from Canada. Ensure that you travel with  the same passport used to apply for your visa. You can apply online https://www.eta.homeaffairs.gov.au/ETAS3/etas for $20 Australian dollars per person (subject to change).

If you prefer Travel Best Bets will issue your Australia visas for $25 CAD per person (plus the Visa costs) after providing your agent with the required information.

New Zealand
Canadian passport holders entering New Zealand will need to get an electronic travel authority before their arrival, even if they are transiting to another country.
You will not be allowed to travel to New Zealand if you do not have a visa or an NZeTA.

You may also have to pay an International Visitor Conservation and Tourism Levy (IVL). The IVL costs NZD $35 and is paid at the same time as the NZeTA.
An NZeTA request costs NZD $9 on our free app, or NZD $12 if completed online.
Your passport must be valid for at least 3 months beyond the date you expect to leave from New Zealand.

If you prefer Travel Best Bets will issue your New Zealand visas for $25 CAD per person (plus the Visa costs) after providing your agent with the required information.

Sri Lanka
Guests who plan to go ashore in Sri Lanka require an Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) when visiting Colombo, Sri Lanka. The Free Intransit Visa must be processed online and obtained in advance of your cruise.

ETA applications must be made online. Select the “Transit ETA” option and complete all required information. Please print your ETA confirmation and bring it with you to cruise check-in to speed immigration processing.

Jordan
A visa will be issued upon the ship’s arrival and therefore you are not required to obtain one in advance of your cruise; currently there is no fee for guests arriving by cruise ship.

 

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes non-refundable $30 per adult Booking Management Fee. $50 per adult cancellation fee. Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287