location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

We invite you to experience an Alaska cruise vacation as only Princess can show you. We offer a range of enriching Alaska cruise vacation options to see the Great Land’s glaciers, wildlife and national parks from the perspective of spectacular ships, exclusive rail service and Princess Wilderness Lodges. With both roundtrip and one-way Alaska cruises you can experience stunning views of glaciers, explore beautiful port cities and trek through Alaska’s untamed beauty. Come find yourself in the heart of the wilderness and discover the very best of Alaska with Princess.

Inclusions
  • 7, 10 or 12 night cruise round trip Vancouver aboard Princess Cruises
  • Exclusive $50 USD per cabin on board credit, Plus
    • PREMIER BEVERAGE PACKAGE with TIPS included for all guests 21 years old or older. Those under 21 will receive the Premier Coffee & Soda Package.
    • WI-FI is unlimited for all guests in the cabin, one device per guest.
    • GRATUITIES are pre-paid by Princess Cruises for all guests in the cabin.

 

2021 Inside Oceanview
Obstructed
Balcony* Taxes & Fees
May 7
Coral Princess 12 nights
$2428 $3238 $3778 $477
May 18, 25
Sun Princess 7 nights 
$1281 – $1308 $1780 – $1956 $2157 – $2225 $385
June 1, 8, 15, 22
Sun Princess 7 nights 
$1348 – $1551 $2023 – $2293 $2292 – $2562 $341
September 15
Sapphire 10 nights
$1887 $2562 $3103 $360
*Balcony may be obstructed view.
Please call to inquire for more sailing dates or flights from other departure cities.
Do you have a Future Cruise Credit?
Call us today to make redemption a seamless process!

Map shows port stops for Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park). For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page
May 7, 2021 Coral Princess
Date Port Arrive Depart
Fri, May 7 Vancouver, Canada 04:30 pm
Sat, May 8 At Sea
Sun, May 9 Juneau, Alaska 01:30 pm 09:00 pm
Mon, May 10 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 am 08:30 pm
Tue, May 11 Icy Strait Point, Alaska

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 06:00 pm
Wed, May 12 Sitka, Alaska 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, May 13 Hubbard Glacier (Scenic Cruising), Alaska 09:00 am 02:00 pm
Fri, May 14 Glacier Bay National Park (Scenic Cruising), Alaska 06:00 am 03:00 pm
Sat, May 15 Ketchikan, Alaska 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Sun, May 16 Prince Rupert, British Columbia, Canada 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Mon, May 17 At Sea
Tue, May 18 Victoria, Canada 08:00 am 11:30 pm
Wed, May 19 Vancouver, Canada 07:30 am
Map shows port stops for Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park). For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page
May 18 or 25, 2021 Sun Princess
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tue, May 18 Vancouver, Canada 04:30 pm
Wed, May 19 At Sea
Thu, May 20 Juneau, Alaska 01:30 pm 10:00 pm
Fri, May 21 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 am 08:30 pm
Sat, May 22 Glacier Bay National Park (Scenic Cruising), Alaska 06:00 am 03:00 pm
Sun, May 23 Ketchikan, Alaska 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Mon, May 24 At Sea
Tue, May 25 Vancouver, Canada 07:30 am

 

Map shows port stops for Inside Passage (Roundtrip Vancouver). For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page
June 1, 8, 15, 22, 2021 Sun Princess
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tue, Jun 1 Vancouver, Canada 04:30 pm
Wed, Jun 2 At Sea
Thu, Jun 3 Juneau, Alaska 01:30 pm 10:00 pm
Fri, Jun 4 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 am 08:30 pm
Sat, Jun 5 Endicott Arm and Dawes Glacier (Scenic Cruising), Alaska 07:00 am 01:00 pm
Sun, Jun 6 Ketchikan, Alaska 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Mon, Jun 7 At Sea
Tue, Jun 8 Vancouver, Canada 07:30 am

 

Map shows port stops for Inside Passage (with Glacier Bay National Park). For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page
September 15, 2021 Sapphire Princess
Date Port Arrive Depart
Wed, Sep 15 Vancouver, Canada 04:30 pm
Thu, Sep 16 At Sea
Fri, Sep 17 Juneau, Alaska 01:30 pm 09:00 pm
Sat, Sep 18 Skagway, Alaska 06:00 am 08:30 pm
Sun, Sep 19 Glacier Bay National Park (Scenic Cruising), Alaska 07:00 am 03:30 pm
Mon, Sep 20 Hubbard Glacier (Scenic Cruising), Alaska 07:00 am 01:00 pm
Tue, Sep 21 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Wed, Sep 22 Sitka, Alaska 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Thu, Sep 23 Ketchikan, Alaska 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Fri, Sep 24 At Sea
Sat, Sep 25 Vancouver, Canada 07:30 am

 

Map illustration may contain port order and/or port substitutions, please review itinerary listing for actual list of ports. Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

ShoreTrips
Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today

 

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes non-refundable $30 per adult Booking Management Fee. $50 per adult cancellation fee. Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287