location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

Package Includes
  • 17 night cruise from Vancouver to Tokyo aboard Golden Princess
  • One way airfare from Tokyo to Vancouver
  • One way transfer from pier to airport

Book by Mar 1: Exclusive $85 USD per cabin on board credit, Premium Beverage Package, Wifi and Pre-Paid Gratuities!

August 25, 2020 Vancouver
Inside $2399
Oceanview Obstructed $2999
Oceanview $3399
Balcony $3999
Taxes & Fees $698
Victoria, Kelowna, Comox, Calgary, Edmonton add from $300 more

Please call to inquire for flights from other departure cities.

Map showing the port stops for Australia Getaway. For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page.
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tue, Aug 25 Vancouver, Canada 04:30 pm
Wed, Aug 26 At Sea
Thu, Aug 27 Ketchikan, Alaska 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Fri, Aug 28 Juneau, Alaska 10:00 am 09:00 pm
Sat, Aug 29 Skagway, Alaska 07:00 am 08:30 pm
Sun, Aug 30 Icy Strait Point, Alaska 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Mon, Aug 31 Hubbard Glacier (Scenic Cruising), Alaska 07:00 am 12:00 pm
Tue, Sep 1 Anchorage (Seward), Alaska 07:00 am 08:00 pm
Wed, Sep 2 At Sea
Thu, Sep 3 At Sea
Fri, Sep 4 At Sea
Sat, Sep 5 Cross International Date Line 12:00 pm 01:00 pm
Mon, Sep 7 At Sea
Tue, Sep 8 At Sea
Wed, Sep 9 At Sea
Thu, Sep 10 Muroran, Japan 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Fri, Sep 11 At Sea
Sat, Sep 12 Tokyo (Yokohama), Japan 06:30 am

Map illustration may contain port order and/or port substitutions, please review itinerary listing for actual list of ports. Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

ShoreTrips

Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287