An inviting world of wonder awaits your arrival on Golden Princess. Connect with family and friends over world-class cuisine, gaze out at sea from one of 700 balcony staterooms or share new experiences with our Discovery at SEA programs. From casino gaming to relaxing options like the Lotus Spa®, you’ll find an array of ways to renew body and soul.

Package Includes
  • Airfare to Sydney
  • 30 night cruise from Sydney to Vancouver aboard Golden Princess
  • One way transfer from airport to pier

Exclusive $85 USD per cabin on board credit!

April 6, 2019 Vancouver
Inside $4199
Oceanview $6099
Balcony $6599
Taxes & Fees $998
Victoria, Kelowna, Comox, Calgary, Edmonton add from $400 more

Map showing the port stops for Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Crossing. For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page.

Date Port Arrive Depart
Mon, Apr 8 Sydney, Australia 04:00 pm
Tue, Apr 9 At Sea
Wed, Apr 10 At Sea
Thu, Apr 11 Fiordland National Park (Scenic Cruising) 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Fri, Apr 12 Dunedin (Port Chalmers), New Zealand 08:00 am 06:00 pm
Sat, Apr 13 Akaroa, New Zealand

(Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 06:00 pm
Sun, Apr 14 At Sea
Mon, Apr 15 Tauranga, New Zealand 09:45 am 08:45 pm
Tue, Apr 16 Auckland, New Zealand 08:00 am 07:00 pm
Wed, Apr 17 At Sea
Thu, Apr 18 Cross International Date Line – At Sea
Fri, Apr 19 At Sea
Sat, Apr 20 At Sea
Sun, Apr 21 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia 08:00 am
Mon, Apr 22 Tahiti (Papeete), French Polynesia 05:00 am
Mon, Apr 22 Moorea, French Polynesia

(Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
08:00 am 05:00 pm
Tue, Apr 23 At Sea
Wed, Apr 24 At Sea
Thu, Apr 25 At Sea
Fri, Apr 26 At Sea
Sat, Apr 27 At Sea
Sun, Apr 28 Honolulu, Hawaii 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Mon, Apr 29 Hilo, Hawaii 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Tue, Apr 30 At Sea
Wed, May 1 At Sea
Thu, May 2 At Sea
Fri, May 3 At Sea
Sat, May 4 Los Angeles, California 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Sun, May 5 At Sea
Mon, May 6 At Sea
Tue, May 7 Vancouver, British Columbia 07:30 am

Australia Visa: Canadians must also be in possession of an Electronic Travel Authority (ETA). Ensure that you travel with the same passport used to apply for your ETA. The cost is included when booked with one of our travel agents.

ShoreTrips

Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287