Discover the stunning beauty of Australia
Australia is teeming with vast treasures. Indulge in seasonal delicacies and fine wines. Snorkel among technicolor fish. Discover ancient cultures, explore historic landmarks, and tour the country’s most charming cities. Princess will help you create memories to last a lifetime.

Package Includes
  • 28 night cruise aboard Sea Princess
    March 8, 2020 roundtrip Brisbane
    March 10, 2020 roundtrip Sydney

 

 

 

Step aboard Sea Princess and prepare for a vacation that will dazzle your senses. From the four-story Atrium to tantalizing dining options, a Vegas-style casino and a variety of incredible entertainment choices, including Movies Under the Stars®, you’ll find a relaxing retreat that’s as captivating as the places you’ll visit on this grand vessel.

Cruise Only Inside from
March 8, 2020 roundtrip Brisbane $4445 +$752 tax
March 10, 2020 roundtrip Sydney $4731 + $713 tax

Please call to inquire for flights from other departure cities.

Map showing the port stops for Round Australia. For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page.

28 Days | 13 Ports of Call
Map illustration may contain port order and/or port substitutions, please review itinerary listing for actual list of ports. Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice.
Date Port Arrive Depart
Sun, Mar 8 Brisbane, Australia 04:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9 At Sea
Tue, Mar 10 Sydney, Australia 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11 At Sea
Thu, Mar 12 Melbourne, Australia 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13 Burnie (Tasmania), Australia 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14 Hobart (Tasmania), Australia 11:00 am 08:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15 At Sea
Mon, Mar 16 Adelaide, Australia 12:00 pm 09:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17 At Sea
Wed, Mar 18 At Sea
Thu, Mar 19 Albany, Australia 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20 Margaret River, Australia

(Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
09:00 am 06:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21 Fremantle, Australia 08:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22 At Sea
Mon, Mar 23 At Sea
Tue, Mar 24 Broome, Australia 11:30 pm
Wed, Mar 25 Broome, Australia 09:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26 Kimberley Coast, Australia (Scenic Cruising) 04:00 pm 08:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27 At Sea
Sat, Mar 28 Darwin, Australia 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29 At Sea
Mon, Mar 30 At Sea
Tue, Mar 31 Cairns, Australia 10:00 am 07:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1 At Sea
Thu, Apr 2 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Fri, Apr 3 At Sea
Sat, Apr 4 At Sea
Sun, Apr 5 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 am
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tue, Mar 10 Sydney, Australia 04:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11 At Sea
Thu, Mar 12 Melbourne, Australia 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Fri, Mar 13 Burnie (Tasmania), Australia 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Sat, Mar 14 Hobart (Tasmania), Australia 11:00 am 08:00 pm
Sun, Mar 15 At Sea
Mon, Mar 16 Adelaide, Australia 12:00 pm 09:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17 At Sea
Wed, Mar 18 At Sea
Thu, Mar 19 Albany, Australia 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Fri, Mar 20 Margaret River, Australia

(Tender Required), (Wheelchair Access Limited)
09:00 am 06:00 pm
Sat, Mar 21 Fremantle, Australia 08:00 am 11:00 pm
Sun, Mar 22 At Sea
Mon, Mar 23 At Sea
Tue, Mar 24 Broome, Australia 11:30 pm
Wed, Mar 25 Broome, Australia 09:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26 Kimberley Coast, Australia (Scenic Cruising) 04:00 pm 08:00 pm
Fri, Mar 27 At Sea
Sat, Mar 28 Darwin, Australia 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Sun, Mar 29 At Sea
Mon, Mar 30 At Sea
Tue, Mar 31 Cairns, Australia 10:00 am 07:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1 At Sea
Thu, Apr 2 Alotau, Papua New Guinea 07:00 am 04:00 pm
Fri, Apr 3 At Sea
Sat, Apr 4 At Sea
Sun, Apr 5 Brisbane, Australia 07:00 am 05:00 pm
Mon, Apr 6 At Sea
Tue, Apr 7 Sydney, Australia 07:00 am

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287