location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

Inclusions
  • Airfare to Singapore and return from Rome
  • 28 night cruise aboard Grand Princess
  • Round trip transfers from airport to pier and pier to airport
  • Book by Sept 24: Exclusive $85 USD per cabin on board credit!

 

March 21, 2021  Vancouver (Non refundable Deposit)
Inside $3999
Oceanview Obstructed $4299
Oceanview $5699
Balcony $6099
Taxes & Fees $998
Victoria, Kelowna, Comox add from $300 more
Calgary, Edmonton add from $200 more

 

Princess Plus: Receive Premier Beverage Package, Unlimited Wi-Fi, and Pre-Paid Gratuities!

March 21, 2021 Vancouver (Perks & Refundable)
Inside $5399
Oceanview Obstructed $5799
Oceanview $7099
Balcony $7599
Taxes & Fees $998
Victoria, Kelowna, Comox add from $300 more
Calgary, Edmonton add from $200 more

Change or cancel flights 45 days prior to avoid fees.

Very limited space available. Please call to inquire for flights from other departure cities.
Option to extend your cruise to 38 night ending in London (Southampton), England!

Do you have a Future Cruise Credit?
Call us today to make redemption a seamless process!

Map shows port stops for Mediterranean & Southeast Asia. For more details, refer to the List of Port Stops table on this page
Date Port Arrive Depart
Tue, Mar 23 Singapore 04:00 pm
Wed, Mar 24 Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang), Malaysia 07:00 am 06:00 pm
Thu, Mar 25 Langkawi, Malaysia 08:00 am 09:00 pm
Fri, Mar 26 Phuket, Thailand

(Water Shuttle Required, Wheelchair Access Limited)
07:00 am 05:00 pm
Sat, Mar 27 At Sea
Sun, Mar 28 At Sea
Mon, Mar 29 Colombo, Sri Lanka 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Tue, Mar 30 At Sea
Wed, Mar 31 At Sea
Thu, Apr 1 At Sea
Fri, Apr 2 Muscat (Mina Qaboos), Oman 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Sat, Apr 3 At Sea
Sun, Apr 4 Dubai, United Arab Emirates 07:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Apr 5 At Sea
Tue, Apr 6 At Sea
Wed, Apr 7 At Sea
Thu, Apr 8 At Sea
Fri, Apr 9 At Sea
Sat, Apr 10 At Sea
Sun, Apr 11 Aqaba (Petra), Jordan 07:00 am 11:00 pm
Mon, Apr 12 Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt 05:00 pm
Tue, Apr 13 Transit the Suez Canal, Egypt 05:00 pm
Wed, Apr 14 At Sea
Thu, Apr 15 Athens (Piraeus), Greece 07:00 am 10:00 pm
Fri, Apr 16 At Sea
Sat, Apr 17 Valletta, Malta 08:00 am 09:00 pm
Sun, Apr 18 Sicily (Messina), Italy 08:00 am 07:00 pm
Mon, Apr 19 Naples, Italy (for Capri & Pompeii) 07:00 am 07:00 pm
Tue, Apr 20 Rome (Civitavecchia), Italy 05:00 am

Map illustration may contain port order and/or port substitutions, please review itinerary listing for actual list of ports. Port arrival and departure times are approximate and subject to change without notice.

Jordan
A visa will be issued upon the ship’s arrival and therefore you are not required to obtain one in advance of your cruise; currently there is no fee for guests arriving by cruise ship.

Sri Lanka
Guests who plan to go ashore in Sri Lanka require an Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) when visiting Colombo, Sri Lanka. The Free Intransit Visa must be processed online and obtained in advance of your cruise.

ETA applications must be made online. Select the “Transit ETA” option and complete all required information. Please print your ETA confirmation and bring it with you to cruise check-in to speed immigration processing.

 

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes non-refundable $30 per adult Booking Management Fee. $50 per adult cancellation fee. Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287