location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

Travel for 41 nights from the French flavours of Quebec City to the captivating capital of Barbados. Espouse North America’s east coast all the way to Chile and take in the stunning villages and vistas on your way. Compare natural marvels such as Havre St. Pierre to mega cities such as New York and Lima. Enjoy the changing scenery and wildlife from the Canadian north, to the Caribbean, to Central and South America. Peppered with days at sea, this wondrous voyage is perfect for wanderers.

The amenities of a grand resort. The charms of a stylish boutique hotel. Silversea’s Millennium Class ships Silver Whisper and sister ship Silver Shadow invite you to enjoy Silversea’s world-class accommodations, shipboard conviviality and warm, individualized service, paired with the enhanced spaces and amenities of a larger ship. Revel in the pampering treatments of an expanded wellness spa, shop the hottest trends from top designers at our shipboard boutiques, and enjoy dynamic full-scale productions in a multi-tiered show lounge. Silver Whisper luxury cruise ship has it all. Design your own schedule … or no schedule at all … Silver Whisper.

Inclusions
  • Airfare to Quebec City and return from Valparaiso
  • 41 night cruise from Quebec City to Valparaiso, Chile aboard the luxury Silver Whisper (Silversea)
  • Private Executive Transfers (between home and airport) and Transfers (between airport and ship)
  • 1 Shore Excursion per port, per day
  • Butler service in every suite
  • Unlimited Free Wifi
  • Personalised service – nearly one crew member for every guest
  • Multiple restaurants, diverse cuisine, open-seating dining
  • Beverages in-suite and throughout the ship, including champagne, select wines and spirits
  • 24-hour dining service
  • Onboard entertainment
  • Complimentary transportation into town in most ports
  • Onboard gratuities
October 21, 2022 Vancouver, Calgary, Montreal & Toronto
Vista Suite $21600 $20895
Classic Veranda Suite $27200 $26340
Superior Veranda Suite $28700 $27790

Notes: Promotion may be withdrawn without prior notice. Silversea will offer a pre-cruise hotel night prior to embarking, depending on Silversea’s air programme flight schedule.

You May Also Like: More Silversea Voyages

Do you have a Future Cruise Credit?
Call us today to make redemption a seamless process!

Quebec City to Valparaiso

Day City Country Date Arrival Departure Embark Debark
1 Quebec City Canada Saturday, 22 Oct 22 7:00 PM 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
2 Cruise Saguenay River (Quebec) Canada Sunday, 23 Oct 22 7:00 AM 7:00 AM
2 Saguenay (Quebec) Canada Sunday, 23 Oct 22 12:00 PM 7:00 PM
3 Sept-Iles Canada Monday, 24 Oct 22 9:00 AM 6:00 PM
3 Day at sea At sea Monday, 24 Oct 22 11:00 PM 11:00 PM
4 Havre St. Pierre (Quebec) Canada Tuesday, 25 Oct 22 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
4 Day at sea At sea Tuesday, 25 Oct 22 8:30 PM 8:30 PM
5 Îles-de-la-Madeleine, Quebec Canada Wednesday, 26 Oct 22 12:30 PM 7:00 PM
6 Charlottetown (Prince Edward Island) Canada Thursday, 27 Oct 22 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
7 Sydney (Nova Scotia) Canada Friday, 28 Oct 22 8:00 AM 3:00 PM
8 Halifax Canada Saturday, 29 Oct 22 7:30 AM 4:00 PM
9 Bar Harbor Maine United States of America Sunday, 30 Oct 22 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
10 Boston Massachusetts United States of America Monday, 31 Oct 22 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
10 Cape Cod Canal Transit (Canal Transit, Massachusetts) United States of America Monday, 31 Oct 22 10:45 PM 0:15 AM
11 Newport, Rhode Island United States of America Tuesday, 01 Nov 22 8:00 AM 6:00 PM
12 New York United States of America Wednesday, 02 Nov 22 8:00 AM
Day City Country Date Arrival Departure Embark Debark
1 New York United States of America Wednesday, 02 Nov 22 6:00 PM 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
2 Day at sea At sea Thursday, 03 Nov 22
3 Hamilton Bermuda Friday, 04 Nov 22 3:00 PM
4 Hamilton Bermuda Saturday, 05 Nov 22
5 Hamilton Bermuda Sunday, 06 Nov 22 7:00 AM
5 St George’s Bermuda Sunday, 06 Nov 22 10:00 AM 4:00 PM
6 Day at sea At sea Monday, 07 Nov 22
7 Day at sea At sea Tuesday, 08 Nov 22
8 Road Town British Virgin Islands Wednesday, 09 Nov 22 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
9 St. John’s Antigua and Barbuda Thursday, 10 Nov 22 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
10 Deshaies French West Indies Friday, 11 Nov 22 8:30 AM 6:00 PM
11 Castries (St. Lucia) St Lucia, West Indies Saturday, 12 Nov 22 8:00 AM 10:00 PM
12 Bequia St Vincent and Grenadines Sunday, 13 Nov 22 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
13 Bridgetown Barbados Monday, 14 Nov 22 7:00 AM
Day City Country Date Arrival Departure Embark Debark
1 Bridgetown Barbados Monday, 14 Nov 22 11:00 PM 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM
2 Day at sea At sea Tuesday, 15 Nov 22
3 Willemstad Netherlands Antilles Wednesday, 16 Nov 22 1:00 PM 11:00 PM
4 Oranjestad, Aruba Aruba Thursday, 17 Nov 22 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
5 Day at sea At sea Friday, 18 Nov 22
6 Cartagena Colombia Saturday, 19 Nov 22 8:00 AM
7 Cartagena Colombia Sunday, 20 Nov 22 12:30 PM
8 Panama Canal Transit Panama Monday, 21 Nov 22 5:30 AM 7:30 PM
9 Day at sea At sea Tuesday, 22 Nov 22
10 Manta Ecuador Wednesday, 23 Nov 22 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
11 Day at sea At sea Thursday, 24 Nov 22
12 Salaverry Peru Friday, 25 Nov 22 8:00 AM 5:00 PM
13 Lima (Callao) Peru Saturday, 26 Nov 22 12:00 PM
14 Lima (Callao) Peru Sunday, 27 Nov 22 5:00 PM
15 Day at sea At sea Monday, 28 Nov 22
16 Arica Chile Tuesday, 29 Nov 22 8:00 AM 7:00 PM
17 Day at sea At sea Wednesday, 30 Nov 22
18 Day at sea At sea Thursday, 01 Dec 22
19 Valparaiso Chile Friday, 02 Dec 22 7:00 AM

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes non-refundable $30 per adult Booking Management Fee. $50 per adult cancellation fee. Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287