location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

From Fort Lauderdale round Cape Horn to Vancouver, BC, this voyage includes vibrant cities, Incan ruins and wild beauty.

Package Includes
  • Airfare to Fort Lauderdale
  • 48 night cruise from Fort Lauderdale to Vancouver aboard Koningsdam
  • One way transfer from airport to pier

 

March 14, 2020 Vancouver
Inside $5599
Oceanview $6899
Balcony Partially Obstructed $7899
Balcony $8299
Taxes & Fees $998
Victoria, Kelowna, Comox, Calgary, Edmonton add from $300 more

New bookings only.
Please call to inquire for flights from other departure cities.

Map depicting the 48-Day Voyage Of The Americas itinerary leaving from Fort Lauderdale, Florida, US and arriving in Vancouver, B.C., CA.

Date Location Arrival Departure
Sunday, March 15, 2020 FORT LAUDERDALE, FLORIDA, US CHECK IN STARTS AT 0100P 05:00 PM
Monday, March 16, 2020 AT SEA
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 AT SEA
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 AT SEA
Thursday, March 19, 2020 BRIDGETOWN, BARBADOS 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Friday, March 20, 2020 AT SEA
Saturday, March 21, 2020 DEVILS ISLAND, FRENCH GUIANA TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED VACCINATION REQUIRED 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, March 22, 2020 AT SEA
Monday, March 23, 2020 CROSSING THE EQUATOR CRUISING ONLY
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 FORTALEZA, BRAZIL 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 AT SEA
Thursday, March 26, 2020 RECIFE, BRAZIL 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Friday, March 27, 2020 AT SEA
Saturday, March 28, 2020 AT SEA
Sunday, March 29, 2020 RIO DE JANEIRO, BRAZIL 08:00 AM 10:00 PM
Monday, March 30, 2020 AT SEA
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 AT SEA
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 MONTEVIDEO, URUGUAY TIME SUBJECT TO TRANSIT WINDOW 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 2, 2020 BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA OVERNIGHT TIME SUBJECT TO TRANSIT WINDOW 08:00 AM
Friday, April 3, 2020 BUENOS AIRES, ARGENTINA TIME SUBJECT TO TRANSIT WINDOW 05:00 PM
Saturday, April 4, 2020 AT SEA
Sunday, April 5, 2020 AT SEA
Monday, April 6, 2020 AT SEA
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 PUNTA ARENAS, CHILE 08:00 AM 08:00 PM
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 CRUISING CHILEAN FJORDS CRUISING ONLY
Thursday, April 9, 2020 CRUISING CHILEAN FJORDS CRUISING ONLY
Friday, April 10, 2020 PUERTO MONTT, CHILE TENDER REQUIRED WHEELCHAIR ACCESS LIMITED 08:00 AM 05:00 PM
Saturday, April 11, 2020 AT SEA
Sunday, April 12, 2020 SAN ANTONIO (SANTIAGO), CHILE 06:00 AM 05:00 PM
Monday, April 13, 2020 AT SEA
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 AT SEA
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 AT SEA
Thursday, April 16, 2020 CALLAO (LIMA), PERU 06:00 AM 11:00 PM
Friday, April 17, 2020 AT SEA
Saturday, April 18, 2020 AT SEA
Sunday, April 19, 2020 AT SEA
Monday, April 20, 2020 PUERTO CALDERA (PUNTARENAS), COSTA 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 CORINTO, NICARAGUA 10:00 AM 06:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 PUERTO QUETZAL, GUATEMALA 08:00 AM 06:00 PM
Thursday, April 23, 2020 AT SEA
Friday, April 24, 2020 AT SEA
Saturday, April 25, 2020 PUERTO VALLARTA, MEXICO 07:00 AM 06:00 PM
Sunday, April 26, 2020 AT SEA
Monday, April 27, 2020 AT SEA
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 SAN DIEGO, CALIFORNIA, US 07:00 AM 05:00 PM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 AT SEA
Thursday, April 30, 2020 AT SEA
Friday, May 1, 2020 VICTORIA, BRITISH COLUMBIA, CANADA 02:00 PM 11:00 PM
Saturday, May 2, 2020 VANCOUVER, B.C., CA 07:00 AM

ShoreTrips

Add a ShoreTrip to your cruise booking today

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes $30 per adult Booking Management Fee.  Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method.Please note there maybe a tax increase when FREE connectors are added with Air Canada Vacations. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287