location icon telephone icon facebook icon twitter icon instagram icon
location icon mail icon

Set sail on an exotic year-end adventure beginning in scenic South Africa, then discover several remote islands scattered throughout the Indian Ocean before taking in the unique charisma of Indochina’s cities.

Inclusions
  • Airfare from Cape Town to Singapore
  • 24 night cruise aboard Riviera (Oceania Cruises)
  • Round trip transfers from airport to pier and pier to airport
  • Inclusive amenities: Room Service 24 Hours a Day, Shuttles to City Center, Fitness Classes, Still & Sparkling Vero Water, Soft Drinks & Specialty Coffees, Launderette and more
  • simply MORE:
    -FREE $1000 USD Shore Excursion Credit
    -FREE Champagne, Wine and More*
    -FREE Gourmet Specialty Dining
    -FREE Unlimited WiFi
    Amenities are per stateroom. Valid for guests 1 & 2
December 1, 2025 Vancouver, Toronto, Ottawa, Montreal
Inside $13229
Oceanview $14429
Balcony $18279
Concierge Level Veranda $19179
Taxes & Fees Included
Victoria, Calgary, Edmonton, Winnipeg, Quebec City add from $249 more

*Included is our FREE Champagne, Wine and More which includes three dozen premium label wines and Champagnes and two dozen beer selections from around the world during lunch and dinner. Guests may upgrade to the Prestige Select Beverage Package – unlimited premium spirits, Champagne, wine and beer wherever and whenever you wish from $30 USD per guest, per day (this may be done in advance of sailing or once onboard).

Do you have a Future Cruise Credit?
Call us today to make redemption a seamless process!

DAY PORT ARRIVE DEPART
Dec 2 Tue Cape Town, South Africa Embark 1 PM 4 PM
Dec 3 Wed Mossel Bay, South Africa 10 AM 7 PM
Dec 4 Thu At Sea
Dec 5 Fri Durban, South Africa 8 AM
Dec 6 Sat Durban, South Africa 12 PM
Dec 7 Sun Maputo, Mozambique 10 AM 8 PM
Dec 8 Mon At Sea
Dec 9 Tue At Sea
Dec 10 Wed At Sea
Dec 11 Thu Pointe Des Galets, Reunion Island 8 AM 6 PM
Dec 12 Fri Port Louis, Mauritius 8 AM 6 PM
Dec 13 Sat At Sea
Dec 14 Sun At Sea
Dec 15 Mon At Sea
Dec 16 Tue At Sea
Dec 17 Wed Male, Maldives 7 AM 7 PM
Dec 18 Thu At Sea
Dec 19 Fri Colombo, Sri Lanka 8 AM 6 PM
Dec 20 Sat Galle, Sri Lanka 7 AM 2 PM
Dec 21 Sun At Sea
Dec 22 Mon At Sea
Dec 23 Tue Phuket, Thailand 10 AM 7 PM
Dec 24 Wed Penang, Malaysia 10 AM 6 PM
Dec 25 Thu Kuala Lumpur (Port Klang), Malaysia 8 AM 4 PM
Dec 26 Fri Singapore, Singapore Disembark 8 AM

INTIMATE & LUXURIOUS

Intimate ships catering to just 684 or 1,250 guests
Visit boutique ports and seaside villages that large ships cannot access
Never a crowd and no waiting in lines; experience your vacation according to your own schedule
With open-seating in all our restaurants, dine where, when and with whom you please, at your own pace
Cuisine never prepared en masse; every single dish created à la minute just for you
Staff and crew attend to your every whim and remember your individual preferences

 

Terms & Conditions

All rates are per person, based on double occupancy in Canadian dollars (unless otherwise stated) New bookings only. Space and price may be limited and subject to availability at the time of booking.  Errors or omissions may occur on the above information with no guarantee of being honoured. Terms and conditions apply. Tax is not included in the above base fare. Above tax amount includes non-refundable $30 per adult Booking Management Fee. $50 per adult cancellation fee. Not included in the above rates: Xpresspost fee, recommended medical, cancellation or baggage insurance. Child rate is applicable when travelling with 2 paying adults sharing 1 hotel room, using the existing bedding. Price Match Policy: Travel Best Bets makes every effort to remain competitive by offering our ‘Match or Beat Any Price’ offer however due to certain restrictions  there will be some product we cannot match or beat. Please note the star ratings found on www.travelbestbets.com are determined by Travel Best Bets based on a number of factors and may not match the star rating found in the Tour Operator’s brochure. Please view our star ratings by clicking here. Due to an increasing volume of disputed bookings, we will only accept payment for air only travel to India, the Philippines and the continent of Africa through the following means: book and pay cash in person or by direct deposit into our business account – once the transaction is verified and a copy of the receipt emailed or faxed to our office, we will confirm the booking. Please contact us for details on how to book using this method. Please contact [email protected] for photo credit information. BPCPA #3287